F16 Aqua All-in-One 6966-001 Reittaschenlampe

Angebot€46,00

Die F16 Aqua All-in-1 , eine kompakte und vielseitige Beleuchtungslösung, bietet eine breite Palette von Funktionen, um Ihnen das beste Taucherlebnis oder Outdoor-Aktivitäten zu ermöglichen.

Die Leuchte wird mit einem wiederaufladbaren Lithium-Ionen-Akku (26650, 5000 mAh) betrieben, der eine hervorragende Leistung bietet. Sie verfügt über drei Leistungsstufen und einen austauschbaren Leuchtkopf, mit dem Sie die Leuchtdauer auf 6, 17 oder 50 Stunden einstellen können.

Die F16 Aqua All-in-1 ist in 4 Modellen erhältlich, jedes mit einer anderen Basisanwendung. Zwei dieser Modelle haben die Teilenummern F16-6966-001 und 002. Dieses Modell hat einen engeren, fokussierteren Lichtstrahl dank der 12°-Kollimationslinsen-Lichtverteilungstechnologie. Der Lichtstrahl der Leuchte sorgt für eine weitreichendere und hellere Ausleuchtung sowohl über als auch unter Wasser.

Um den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen von Unterwasser- und Outdoor-Fans gerecht zu werden, wurde die F16 Aqua All-in-1 so konzipiert, dass sie bis zu 30 Meter wasserdicht ist. Darüber hinaus verfügt sie über zwei in das Taschenlampengehäuse integrierte Schnittstellenoptionen. Die erste ist eine Standardschnittstelle mit 1/4-Schraube, die mit dem Kamerazubehör kompatibel ist. Die zweite ist die Push-to-Lock-Schnittstelle, die eine "Verriegelungs"-Funktion enthält. Durch die Verwendung der Push-to-Lock-Schnittstelle mit einem speziellen Klettverschluss für die Handschlaufe oder einem Fahrradclip lässt sich die Taschenlampe im Handumdrehen in eine Tauch- oder Fahrradlampe im Uhrenstil verwandeln.

Specifications:

F16-6966-001 Multi-functional outdoor Flashlight up to 30m underwater waterproof,50H continuous operation,Suitable for diving, biking, fishing, climbing etc.

Output

600 lumens /95 lumens/55Lumens(CREE LED)

Runtime

6H/17H/50H

Luminous angle

12 degrees

Max. range

100m

Waterproof

IP68 rated up to 30m underwater

Included in the box

Flashlight

Bicycle clip

USB-C Adapter

USB-C to USB-C Charging Cable

Button

Waterproof Ring

lanyard

About F16-6966-001

Easy to use

Bicycle clip

Depending on the thickness of the handlebar beam, you can decide if you need to put 3 into 2.

dedicated Interface with locking mount

1 and 4 matching connections.

Easy Connection

Adjust the size and tightness of the opening with 5 when securing the handlebars or removing them.

Easy to disassemble

To remove the torch press down 6 and pull back.

F16 Aqua All-in-One 6966-001 Riding Torch

Sale price€46,00

The F16 Aqua All-in-1 , a compact and versatile lighting solution, offers a wide range of features to give you the best diving or outdoor activity experience.

The light is powered by a rechargeable lithium-ion battery (26650, 5000 mAh) for superior performance. It has three power settings and includes an interchangeable light head that allows you to customize the lighting time up to 6, 17 or 50 hours.

The F16 Aqua All-in-1 is available in 4 models, each with a different base application. Two of these models is part number F16-6966-001 and 002. This model has a narrower, more focused beam thanks to 12° collimated lens light distribution technology. The light's beam provides farther and brighter illumination both above and below the water.

To meet the different needs of underwater and outdoor enthusiasts, the F16 Aqua All-in-1 is designed to be waterproof up to 30 meters. In addition, it features two interface options integrated in the flashlight housing. The first is a standard interface with 1/4 screw, making it compatible with the camera accessories. The second is the push-to-lock interface, which includes a "locking" feature. By utilizing the push-to-lock interface with a dedicated Velcro hand strap or Bicycle clip, the torch can be instantly transformed into a watch-style dive light or Bicycle light.

 

Specifications:

F16-6966-001 Multi-functional outdoor Flashlight up to 30m underwater waterproof,50H continuous operation,Suitable for diving, biking, fishing, climbing etc.

Output

600 lumens /95 lumens/55Lumens(CREE LED)

Runtime

6H/17H/50H

Luminous angle

12 degrees

Max. range

100m

Waterproof

IP68 rated up to 30m underwater

Included in the box

Flashlight

Bicycle clip

USB-C Adapter

USB-C to USB-C Charging Cable

Button

Waterproof Ring

lanyard

About F16-6966-001

Easy to use

Bicycle clip

Depending on the thickness of the handlebar beam, you can decide if you need to put 3 into 2.

dedicated Interface with locking mount

1 and 4 matching connections.

Easy Connection

Adjust the size and tightness of the opening with 5 when securing the handlebars or removing them.

Easy to disassemble

To remove the torch press down 6 and pull back.